M7079125
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 35
adds to favorites: 17

I am a: 61-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Saratov, Russia
looking for: 55 - 72-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Grey
hair color: Blonde
body type: A few extra pounds
height: 5' 3'' (160cm)
religion: None/Agnostic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: No Smoking at all
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Financial Services
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
interests: Cars, Dancing, Gardening, Movies, Nature, Winter Sports

General information:
I want to give my man true love, understanding and tenderness. I am very curious and always trying to learn something new. I am energetic and natural. I like to get a new experience, meeting new interesting people. I'm pretty communicative. My best friends say that I am very reliable, sociable, understanding. I want to support my man, and every day to bring him my care and warm attitude, which my loving soul can give.

Appearance:
 I am full of energy and strength, in my soul I am no more than forty years old. I also look younger than my years. I follow the fashion, I feel comfortable in both sports and classic clothing style. I do not have depression and mood swings. I am happy that I have this day, and tomorrow I will be happy the next day. And in general, life is beautiful.

Looking for:
I would like to meet a man who is gentle and kind, but has inner strength and passion for life, who loves simple things in life, like long walks, holding hands, laughing together. Someone who would like to be loved and who wants to share a good life, hopes and dreams with me.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches