M7079957
man

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 1
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 72-year-old man
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Palatine, Illinois, United States
looking for: 56 - 67-year-old woman
relationship: Long-term relationship
race: African American (black)
marital status: Widowed
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Bald
body type: A few extra pounds
height: 5' 9'' (175cm)
religion: Other
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Smoke Cigars/Pipes
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Retired
education: Some College
languages: English (Native)
interests: Boxing, Cooking, Dancing, Football, Jazz Music, Nightclubs, Politics, Singing, Travelling, World Music
i enjoy playing chess/cards poker/and other card games

General information:
I am the one who believe that my life long journey has not ended because of turning 72 this past winter, I believe it has just begun, as I look forward to the twilight years of my life. I am a widower who believe that sometimes what may seem hard for one, can be so easy for two! I was born in Chicago and it is where I lived until at which I went into the US Army I am a Vietnam Veteran. I have done some traveling in my life time a lot to mention at this time.

Appearance:
I am 5'9" bald at this time when my hair grows its black with pepper grey, I am told that for my age its hard to believe. I am a very sharp dresser, modern casual suit and tie when needed. when I am traveling my style is casual to conservative and it depends on where my destination is, but for just hanging out or just walking about again it depends as to where we are going?

Looking for:
I am looking for some who is real and understands what being real truly means! my morals are high and my values are unlimited. I prefer a happy going women radiates that in by just being herself. I would love to share all that I have and even more if its reciprocated. I live in Palatine Ill. its in the northern west suburbs of Chicago I live here for over 10 years, but I am opened to move anywhere as long as the peaceful water flows! I have seen many parts of the world so if my heart feels right than I can live anywhere but in the woods!

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches