M7080891
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online this month)

views this month: 42
adds to favorites: 26

I am a: 34-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Taurus Taurus
located in: Msida, Malta
looking for: 41 - 61-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
Travel partner
race: Asian
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 1'' (155cm)
religion: Christian / Protestant
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
education: College Grad
languages: Filipino (Native)
English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Christian Music, Cooking, Country Music, Food, Gardening, Museums, Nature, Singing, Travelling, Walking

General information:
I am simple, flexible and open minded woman. I love traveling and learning different cultures. I love animals very much especially cats and dogs. I like more to visit the country side, beaches, mountains, falls, than the big cities. I find it more relaxing to be in the nature. I am really not in sports but i love to try and experience some adventures.

Appearance:
I am 155 cm and have an average body size. I normally wear long pants and tshirts, sometimes long dress, it depends on the occasion or my mood to what i am going to wear on that day. my clothing style is a mixture or conservative and modern. Casual attire is very rare, maybe only when I travel most of the time.

Looking for:
I join the site to find my other half, looking for some serious, a man enough to be responsible to handle the relationship. Appearance is not my thing, what is more important to me is the personality. God fearing, trustworthy, understanding, sincere and most of all a man who will respect me as a woman,. who will accept and love me for who I am.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches