M7081097
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 2 weeks ago)

views this month: 74
adds to favorites: 2

I am a: 76-year-old man
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Des Moines, Iowa, United States
looking for: 55 - 59-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: a little grey
body type: Average
height: 5' 9'' (175cm)
religion: Christian / Protestant
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: No Smoking at all
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Retired
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
Russian (Some)
interests: Arts, Baseball, Travelling, Walking, Cars, Computers, Cooking, Dance Music, Football, Motor Racing, Movies, Reading

General information:
First, I love life, keeping a smile on my face and giving others a smile. I do have a different sense of humour, and most people like that. I enjoy my work as a security officer at a medical university. I have an interest in old hotrod type of cars, college baseball, and would love to travel with the woman I love. And yes, I am a romantic.

Appearance:
I an average to athletic type of body. In other words, I would like to lose about 6kg, then I would be happy. I stand 5'9" and weigh 185 lbs. My best feature is my sense of humour and smile. And I try very hard to keep a positive attitude. Clothing, conservative, and casual. What is best for the activity involved.

Looking for:
Someone that is serious. That knows what she wants in our relationship, and is honest. I had an 18 year marriage to Olga a Russian woman, that ended with cancer. I would like one last long marriage, that is my goal. Lastly, I really want to show you my country, and maybe you will understand it, as well as me. I live in a smaller city in the midwestern part of the USA.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches