M7082322
man

(Online last month)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 45-year-old man
zodiac sign: Taurus Taurus
located in: Bergen, Norway
looking for: 20 - 40-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Best friend
race: Asian
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Bald
body type: Average
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian / Protestant
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Regular smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
education: College Grad
languages: Norwegian (Native)
English (Spoken and Written)
German (Spoken and Written)
interests: Classical Music, Fishing, Jazz Music, Museums, Politics, Shopping

General information:
Im a not good looking gentleman, but kind and intelligent. I really love my friends, and have alot of them. Im considered by others as a type of man vho engage myself 100% in everything i do. and hav a lot of general knowlege, in many different areas, form social architeture to fast Cars and italian motorcycles.

Appearance:
Om born in south corea, but was adopted to a kind and loving family in norway since i was 2 years old. My body type are slim average. Of some peculiar reason, all of my female friends loves to touch my underarms

Looking for:
Im looking for a kind intelligent and patient woman with extremely huge breasts, its not because im a pervert old pig. An im experienced enough to be honest about with who i want to live with, and because its my personal dream. Its quite lonely to live on my own.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches