M7083644
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6 photo_7 photo_8 photo_9 photo_10 photo_11 photo_12 photo_13
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 days ago)

views this month: 42
adds to favorites: 3

I am a: 53-year-old man
zodiac sign: Virgo Virgo
located in: Sunnyvale, California, United States
looking for: 25 - 40-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
Travel partner
race: African American (black)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Islam
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: I want to quit
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Advert/Media/Entertain
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
interests: Arts, Astrology, Fishing, Food, Football, Gardening, Golf, Jazz Music, Latin Music, Literature, Martial Arts, Movies, Athletics, Museums, Nature, Nightclubs, Rap Music, Reading, Religion, Singing, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, Basketball, Winter Sports, Yoga, Boxing, Charity, Computers, Cooking, Cycling, Dancing

General information:
I'm a Normal guy with morals. I never have and never will hit a woman or call them bad names. Moms taught me better than that. I am quick witted with a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and have a great sense of humor but I am also intellectually competent. I am surprising simple but yet complicated at the same time because I do not think like most men or at least most of my friends. I have some bad habits like I smoke too much but I kind of always thought I would quit when someone is in my life more important than myself. I am a one woman man so I am not here for games. I would like to start a family so I am looking at getting into a serious relationship. I will not beat around the bush so I will say I am looking for Mrs. Right  I guess its just that time in my life I have realize I need something more out of this thing we call life.

Appearance:
Well I'm 54 but still can out run, out jump, out perform men in their early 30's. I stand 5'6" tall and 135lbs. So not really into women who are much larger than I am. I look like I work out a little bit but I am just naturally built that way and never went too up or down in my weight. Best feature is my smile or laugh. I eat to live not until I get tired. I have multiple styles of dress depending on the occasion.

Looking for:
I am looking for an African Queen. An honest down to earth woman with morals. One who realizes communication and understanding is key. Who is willing to start a life and family together. She will be first and foremost in my life, for the rest of my life. One who I will love unconditionally, give comfort, compassion, and everything I have to bring her peace and joy to her life. One who understands we all are not made perfect but if we have the mind to work and nurture our relationship through never ending communication, understanding, forgiveness, compromise, and so much more, we can accomplish what Allah made for man and woman to do. I will never ever forsake this person and never leave their side.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches