M7083724
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online last month)

views this month: 22
adds to favorites: 41

I am a: 35-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Aryiroúpoli, Greece
looking for: 21 - 66-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Penpal
race: Asian
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Black
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Slim
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
Greek (Native)
interests: Alternative Music, Camping, Walking, Country Music, Fishing, Reading, Shopping, Singing, Swimming, Theatre, Travelling

General information:
I am caring, tender, feminine, reliable and kind woman. I am lover of life and see beauty in small things! I have many different hobbies. i like travelling so much, i have been in Spain, Bulgaria, Hungary, Montenegro, Turkey, Italy. Our world is really magic and very beautiful! I want to see new places and learn new culture with lover man in the future. I enjoy fitness, swimming, visit cinema and reading books.

Appearance:
I'm 5'8 ft, slim body, good looking and i love causal wears and dress cooperate sometimes.

Looking for:
I appreciate sincerity, openness, respect and reability most of all. Respect is the main component of a strong and happy family. I know that that there are no perfect people but I do believe we can create perfect relation by yourself! I want to meet my soul mate as soon as possible!

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches