M7083859
man

(Online 3 weeks ago)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 55-year-old man
zodiac sign: Gemini Gemini
located in: Anchorage, Alaska, United States
looking for: 49 - 70-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Platonic love
BDSM (bondage, domination, sadomasochism)
race: African American (black)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 6' 5'' (196cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Vegetarian
occupation: Accounting
hire stylish
education: Some College
languages: Arabic (Spoken only)
interests: Classical Music, Country Music, Water Sports, World Music

General information:
I love friends and family... I am a very sincere person who laughs easily, loves to tease and be teased and who communicates openly and honestly.

Appearance:
Take care and have a wonderful day and i have added three of my photos to you, and i will also be happy if you can send me yours and hope to hear from you soon...... I would be on very soon so that we can chat my dear and you can ask me anything that you want to know about me..

Looking for:
I look into the future with hope and would like to create a relationship based on respect, understanding, trust and love. Seeking a relationship with longevity and not just something will end in just a blink of an eye. I have a great sense of humor and can dish it out to make a sad day enjoyable. Honestly I've all that it takes to be a man,

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches