M7084036
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 33-year-old man
zodiac sign: Gemini Gemini
located in: Conakry, Guinea
looking for: 18 - 40-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
race: African
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Islam
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
education: Some College
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
French (Minimal)
Afrikaans (Native)
interests: Alternative Music, Christian Music, Religion, Rock Music, Singing, Theatre, World Music, Classical Music, Country Music, Dance Music, Football, Movies, New Age Music, Pop Music, Rap Music

General information:
Hello my name is Alpha Mansaray i'm a movie director and a musician in my country, I am easy to go with as long as u don't try to stop me from achieving my dreams. I was born in Sierra Leone the land of lions and I am searching for my lioness.

Appearance:
I like simple dress, I am not into shine things, anyway when u meet me u will know what I mean.

Looking for:
I like a goodhearted woman, a woman that knows her value. I don't care what kind of hair style or dressing she chooses in life. What is important is her value. I am looking for a kind and generous woman who is will to spend the rest of her life with me in all conditions.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches