M7086246
photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 weeks ago)

views this month: 149
adds to favorites: 4

I am a: 65-year-old man
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Westminster, Colorado, United States
looking for: 40 - 65-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: White / Grey
body type: A few extra pounds
height: 5' 11'' (180cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Retired
education: Some College
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Basketball, Christian Music, Computers, Country Music, Movies, Reading, Walking

General information:
I was born in America. I am 65. I love all types of women's bodies. I am very tactile in private. I have a very easy-going personality I do not like "divas. " I like women who are home-bodies and loyal.. I like women who are very tactile in private too. Someday I would like to marry. Also to love the woman I marry to love her for eternity.

Appearance:
My clothing style is casual. My best features are communication - listening and speaking. I like to watch movies - about love and comedy movies too. I have good taste in my clothing. I do not exercise much.. Just light exercise. I weigh abut 210 pounds. I like women who have hair near their waist.

Looking for:
I prefer a woman who lives close to me, and if not, if the relationship becomes serious and the woman does not live close to me, to move where I live. I want a woman who has Christian morals and values. I like a woman to wear lingerie. I like a woman who dresses for me. I like her to be calm and will always be listened to. I do not like a habitual talker.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches