M7086831
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online yesterday)

views this month: 199
adds to favorites: 12

Private password:

I am a: 35-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Legaspi, Philippines
looking for: 37 - 55-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
race: Asian
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: I'll tell you later
height: 5' 3'' (160cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Light/social smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Sales & Marketing
education: I'll tell you later
languages: English (Native)
interests: Alternative Music, Dance Music, Dancing, Fishing, Food, Shopping, Singing, Travelling

General information:
I am Jennie Guinto and I am 36 years of age. I am jolly and kind person and I like dancing, singing, shopping hanging outside listening to love song or any music. I am working as sales representative in United Arab Emirates but because of this pandemic I decided to go home and take some rest. We are 7 in family but sad to say my father just past away las January .

Appearance:
I am 5’3 cm and I have short hair and I am not slim not fat. Lol.. I am not conservative when it comes in clothing but it will depend... I love to wear dresses...

Looking for:
I am looking for a long term relationship or a husband to be who will love and respect me for the rest of my life...

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches