M7090112
terrible heat this summer
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 4 days ago)

views this month: 98
adds to favorites: 3

I am a: 75-year-old man
zodiac sign: Scorpio Scorpio
located in: Chlorakas, Cyprus
looking for: 60 - 70-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: White / Grey
body type: A few extra pounds
height: 5' 11'' (180cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Vegetarian
occupation: Retired
education: I'll tell you later
languages: English (Native)
interests: Classical Music, Cricket, Dancing, Food, Football, Gardening, Golf, Nature, Travelling, Walking

General information:
Been living in Paphos - Cyprus since . I am kind and well respected in my environment. I love researching about English history and in particular my family heritage. I love to explore new adventures especially travelling and enjoying new experiences and meeting new people.

Appearance:
I am 180 cm in height and my eyes are brown in color I weigh around 19 stones I am in good heath I would like to trim few pounds not just for looks but mainly to maintain a good diet and enjoy playing sports especially golf.

Looking for:
I am looking for a kind lady who shares similar interests and beyond. But mainly she has to enjoy living by the seaside because this is where I reside. She has to enjoy life and be a positive thinker not dwell in emotional problems and be negative in life.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches