M7090224
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online last month)

views this month: 38
adds to favorites: 8

I am a: 34-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Vilnius, Lithuania
looking for: 35 - 40-year-old man
relationship: Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Green
hair color: Light brown
body type: Slender
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Admin/Customer Service
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Polish (Native)
Lithuanian (Fluent)
English (Fluent)
interests: Nature, Yoga, Travelling, Literature, Food, Arts, World Music, Reading, Dancing

General information:
I consider that the title of E. Gilbert's book "Eat. Pray. Love. " describes me the best. Eating. I like to travel a lot, however not like a tourist but more like a traveler, especially adore culinary travels. Praying. Without any fanaticism from time to time I like to meditate. Simplicity, balance, calm, harmony, aesthetics and minimalism - values I appreciate. I think that simplicity and maturity in relationship is a keynote of its durability. Loving. The art is as well as to give or to receive a love. It took a time when I've learned to love myself, to let go what needs to be gone. I guess love is the only source that grows when it's been shared.

Appearance:
I chose to have enough feminine appearance.

Looking for:
In order to be irreplaceable, one must always be different – so, I‘am not looking for my male copy. It rather should be a man with whom we could achieve physical and emotional fulfillment, dare to share time and energy. Also, besides being liberal in majority of things, I‘m tend to have a partner who keeps traditional family values and enough healthy life style.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches