M7090367
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 48
adds to favorites: 7

I am a: 58-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Virgo Virgo
located in: Kaunas, Lithuania
looking for: 51 - 68-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Grey
hair color: Light brown
body type: Average
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Engineering
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Lithuanian (Native)
Russian (Fluent)
English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Jazz Music, Nature, Museums, Walking, Religion, Rock Music, Reading, Gardening, Dancing, Dance Music, Theatre, Travelling, Camping, Classical Music, Christian Music, Cooking, Charity, Literature, Arts

General information:
I am a sincere, friendly, tolerant, religious altruist. I love nature, animals and all people. I am educated with a strong sense of humor. I like to travel, communicate, read, go to the theater.

Appearance:
My height is 165 cm. I am of average build. I love classic and casual clothes. I have bluish gray eyes, brown hair, fair skin. Esu sugyvenamo charakterio, lengvai prisitaikanti tiek prie žmonių tiek prie sąlygų. Vertinu žmoguje intelektą ir dvasinį grožį. Esu idealistė.

Looking for:
am looking for a close soul. I always try to understand someone close to me and do him good. I really want it and from it. I am trustworthy and loyal. I don’t admit any lies. I'm looking for true love.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches