M7094856
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 2 weeks ago)

views this month: 102
adds to favorites: 10

Private password:

I am a: 56-year-old man
zodiac sign: Leo Leo
located in: Brougham, Ontario, Canada
looking for: 50 - 69-year-old woman
relationship: Long-term relationship
Friendship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 1
eye color: Blue
hair color: a little grey
body type: Average
height: 5' 10'' (178cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Native)
French (Native)
interests: Arts, Athletics, Dance Music, Dancing, Fishing, Food, Football, Gardening, Golf, Gym, Jazz Music, Latin Music, Basketball, Movies, Museums, Nature, Pop Music, Rap Music, Reading, Rock Music, Shopping, Singing, Swimming, Camping, Travelling, Walking, Cars, Charity, Christian Music, Classical Music, Cooking, Country Music

General information:
I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean. I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind, I like to do thought experiment when I cannot sleep in the middle of the night.

Appearance:
love to cook and a perfect evening would be to decide on a wonderful menu and cook together while enjoying a fine glass of red wine and great music

Looking for:
I hope to find a woman that needs me to love her and take care of her, as I want her to love and take care of me as well..

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches