M7094903
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6 photo_7
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 4 days ago)

views this month: 354
adds to favorites: 29

I am a: 48-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Virgo Virgo
located in: Odincovo, Russia
looking for: 40 - 99-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Other
body type: Slender
height: 5' 0'' (153cm)
religion: I'll tell you later
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Light/social smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Education & Science
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Spoken and Written)
Ukrainian (Fluent)
interests: Arts, Classical Music, Literature, Museums, Singing, Travelling, Fishing, Dancing, Theatre

General information:
Smart and attractive, diverse interests - science, design, psychology, art, handicrafts, etc. I love to travel, study the history and culture of different nations. Sometimes I like to dance, my hobby is Argentine tango. The character is calm, balanced. I like to read a lot in my spare time.

Appearance:
Short stature, slim figure, European appearance. I prefer a simple style of clothing, classic and casual, for special occasions - an elegant style. Honest and reasonable, homebody.

Looking for:
I am looking for a relationship for marriage. I appreciate decency, responsibility, education and commitment in a man. Friendly and calm nature.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches