M7094935
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online yesterday)

views this month: 460
adds to favorites: 72

I am a: 31-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: Domodedovo, Russia
looking for: 35 - 55-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
Activity partner
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Education & Science
coach, trainer
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Spoken and Written)
English (Some)
interests: Athletics, Racket Sports, Gym

General information:
I am kind, gentle, sociable, sincere, with a sense of humor. I love nature walks and traveling. I'm a psychologist by training. My Hobbies: athletics, lawn tennis, gym training. Graduated from the Postgraduate / Master's Degree.

Appearance:
I am slightly above average height, with long dark and brown eyes. My physique is athletic, because I spend a lot of time on sports. I prefer a modern style of clothing that emphasizes my slim figure

Looking for:
I am looking for a self-confident man, self-sufficient, purposeful, responsible, kind and caring. He must have a good sense of humor. He loves sports and travel.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches