M7097284
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6 photo_7
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 2 weeks ago)

views this month: 43
adds to favorites: 49

I am a: 43-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Minsk, Belarus
looking for: 40 - 55-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Grey
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Slender
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Legal
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
Belarusian (Native)
interests: Astrology, Charity, Nature, Nightclubs, Pop Music, Reading, Religion, Shopping, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, Winter Sports, Classical Music, Yoga, Cycling, Dancing, Food, Gardening, Gym, Movies, Museums

General information:
Sentimental, moderately strict, fair. I love home, comfort, care and affection. Sometimes I like to dress up and spend the evening in a cozy restaurant and go to a party in a fiery club. I love the ocean, sun and fluffy winter. I like to sit by the fireplace and watch the rain

Appearance:
height 170 cm, slim, blonde with gray-blue eyes, I love cleanliness and personal hygiene, style depends on mood, classic, totalblack), casual, ramontichny, sexy. I am Russian and I am proud of it.

Looking for:
My man is a real man, honest, cheerful, gentleman, hunter, generous! You give a woman what she needs, care, affection, freedom, she gives you the necessary resource to be happy with her!

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches