M7098753
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 201
adds to favorites: 9

I am a: 40-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Scorpio Scorpio
located in: Saint Petersburg, Russia
looking for: 34 - 46-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: Middle Eastern
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Green
hair color: Light brown
body type: Slender
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Not Religious
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
interests: Cars, Charity, Travelling, Rock Music, Theatre, Movies, Reading, Cycling, Arts, Yoga, Cooking, Literature, Singing, Nature, Walking

General information:
I like to think I'm quick witted, articulate, and intelligent, but that's mostly for you to decide. I can talk on a variety of different subjects, and enjoy smart conversations that are full of interesting topics. I am an optimistic, free spirited individual, and a little bit of a health nut. When I think of the right guy for me I think of someone who could carry on a conversation whether the topic is silly or serious, who knows who he is, what he wants, and what things in life matter. I live with my son, he is 14 years old. I love animals, I have a cat and a dog. She grew up in the big city of St. Petersburg. But I dream of living outside the city where you can walk a lot. I love the sea.

Appearance:
I'm tall, slim, and I like to ride a bike. I try to stick to a healthy lifestyle. I prefer to dress comfortably, but with taste.

Looking for:
For me, I need a man for whom the words family and decency are not empty words. I am looking for an easy-going man who loves a cozy home, but at the same time travels a lot.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches