M7101253
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 54
adds to favorites: 1

I am a: 45-year-old man
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Tynda, Russia
looking for: 35 - 45-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Green
hair color: Bald
body type: Thick
height: 6' 1'' (185cm)
religion: Other
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Other
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
interests: Cars, Winter Sports, Classical Music, Computers, Hunting, Travelling, Fishing, Reading

General information:
My name is Alexander, I am 45 years old, I live in the north of Russia. Divorced, my son lives with me for 15 years. I am fond of hunting, fishing, skiing

Appearance:
My height is 185 cm. Weight-100 kg. in my youth 14 years old I was engaged in Greco-Roman wrestling, had a sports category - master of sports I cut my hair bald under a typewriter. The best personal qualities in myself, I consider curiosity, patience, ability to fight and overcome any difficulties

Looking for:
I am looking for a woman for whom the concept of loyalty would not be alien, who could become for me the closest and dearest person, in people I consider honesty the most valuable. The place of residence for me, in principle, does not really matter, the main thing is to be able to adequately provide for my family

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches