M7101282
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 weeks ago)

views this month: 182
adds to favorites: 6

I am a: 57-year-old man
zodiac sign: Aries Aries
located in: Santee, California, United States
looking for: 45 - 76-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Penpal
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Black
hair color: Light brown
body type: Average
height: 5' 10'' (178cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Construction
Defense Contractor
education: I'll tell you later
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Camping, Christian Music, Swimming, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, Yoga, Cooking, Dance Music, Dancing, Fishing, Golf, Nature, Reading, Singing

General information:
Most of my friends say that I have a baby face and I do not look my age. I am a Non-Smoker, occasional light social drinker and I do not use any drugs. I have been told that I have a great sense of humor and a nice personality.

Appearance:
My interests and hobbies are many. I love the gym, swimming, walk at the beach, park, music, gardening, good grub, fine dining and travel. I tell everyone that I'm a connoisseur of everything ingested - food, wine, spirits, tea, coffee, even water! I'm never bored as I'm always actively involved in doing something.

Looking for:
I am family, career, friendship and relationship oriented and completely sincere.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches