M7101623
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 2 weeks ago)

views this month: 109
adds to favorites: 6

I am a: 55-year-old man
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Benidorm, Spain
looking for: 20 - 50-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Activity partner
Travel partner
Business partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Slim
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Regular smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Spanish (Native)
English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Arts, Athletics, Food, Football, Gym, Jazz Music, Mountaineering, Movies, Museums, Nature, Politics, Pop Music, Basketball, Reading, Rock Music, Swimming, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, Water Sports, Winter Sports, World Music, Boxing, Camping, Cars, Classical Music, Computers, Cooking, Cycling

General information:
I am chef and businessman. At the moment I am doing a gastromic course. I have lived and worked in Asia and I often travel through the world as a traveller, no as a tourist. I would like to set up a new restaurant but I have not still decided the place. I spent my time working, travelling, making food, swimming..... In fact, all what I can.

Appearance:
My height is 170 cm and I am slim, arround 70 kg. My hair is short and dark. I like to wear clean and neat in a casual style although I wear suit as well.

Looking for:
I am looking for a partner to share my life proyect. She must be very loyal, I mean, to belive that is possible to taste each moment sip by sip. I wanna a woman who don´t stop me. I wanna to she follow me. Also I would like to have a strong familly with kids.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches