M7101994
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 5 days ago)

views this month: 217
adds to favorites: 24

I am a: 71-year-old man
zodiac sign: Virgo Virgo
located in: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
looking for: 43 - 99-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: None
eye color: Hazel
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Athletic
height: 6' 1'' (185cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Construction
education: Some College
languages: English (Native)
interests: Athletics, Camping, Yoga, Country Music, Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Shopping, Swimming, Walking, Winter Sports

General information:
Hello, I'm a cute loving man, who has lots to offer. I'm a passionate, affectionate, intelligent, romantic man. I'm creative, a mix of strong and sensitive, loyal, God Fearing, and genuine with a good sense of humor. I have a huge depth, love, have a very special soul. I love singing but not really good at it Lol, animals, cuisine, I'm a grate cook, go out or have a romantic evenings at home, do yoga, love to laugh, travel. I Would like to share a loving happy life with my special woman as my best friend. Please contact me women with serious intentions and who are ready for a long term relationship, Real profiles only!

Appearance:
I'm good looking man, 6. 1 ft, Love to the gym.

Looking for:
I would like to be with a good heart woman with family values, lots of love to give, passionate, who like to laugh it doesn't matter which religion or country, love has no limitations, I'm willing to relocate. I want a relationship based on true love, respect, understanding, acceptance, mutual support, listening, sharing. A special woman who is ready to settle down and live a happy, peaceful loving life together.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches