M7104996
women

(Online 3 weeks ago)

views this month: 6
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 35-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Scorpio Scorpio
located in: South San Francisco, California, United States
looking for: 40 - 99-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
race: Other
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Sales & Marketing
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
Danish (Native)
Spanish (Native)
interests: Charity, Computers, Shopping, Swimming, Travelling, Cooking, Dance Music, Dancing, Fishing, Gym, Movies, Pop Music, Rap Music

General information:
I guess the best way to put it is that I am a genuine person with a huge heart. I am family oriented and I am looking for someone with strong family values oriented too to share it with. I am very friendly and love to be surrounded by fun, outgoing, positive people. I love to make people happy and I am looking for someone who I can truly be happy with

Appearance:
i am just a normal beautiful young lady

Looking for:
I am looking for someone who has strong family values, Someone who is goal oriented and ambitious, loves to travel and loves trying new things, someone who can compliment me in every possible way, someone who can hang out with me and who's friends I can hang out with

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches