M7105121
women

(Online 3 hours ago)

views this month: 14
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 39-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Taurus Taurus
located in: Pompano Beach, Florida, United States
looking for: 40 - 80-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
serious relationship with communications
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Blonde
body type: Average
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
student
education: College Grad
languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Some)
interests: Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gym, Jazz Music, Motor Racing, Museums, Rap Music, Reading, Religion, Rock Music, Shopping, Cars, Singing, Swimming, Travelling, World Music, Christian Music, Classical Music, Computers, Cooking, Country Music, Dancing, Food

General information:
Am loyal caring easy going, humble, caring, loyal, and trustworthy person i have so much respect for elder and am a calm person am a good listener and am also a God fearing person, like going out etc travelling and going to cinema and love been with my loves ones

Appearance:
Am 5: 6 average body, blond hair and little tall and not to short am light in complexion like causal dressing and like like good communication

Looking for:
Am seeking serious and long term relationship with a man who is honest and caring, a man who knows what his looking for in a woman and also know the real value of a good smile

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches