Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online last month)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 2

Private password:

I am a: 39-year-old man
zodiac sign: Aquarius Aquarius
located in: Mombasa, Kenya
looking for: 43 - 93-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Travel partner
Business partner
race: African
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 2'' (158cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Engineering
education: College Grad
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Afrikaans (Spoken and Written)
Swahili (Spoken and Written)
interests: Alternative Music, Arts, Museums, Pop Music, Sailing, Shopping, Swimming, Travelling, Water Sports, Classical Music, Computers, Country Music, Cycling, Dancing, Food, Gym, Mountaineering

General information:
My name is Wendyhills, I am honest kind and loving human being, I love all God creation, I like traveling, adventure to enjoy creation, ' life is not a rehearsal' we deserve to be happy. I need someone I will love and make her happy as she do the same to me for the rest our life.

I am 5. 3 ft height, I have black hair and am not fat not slim. I like to wear fitting clothes modern style.

Looking for:
I am seeking a relationship that will end up in marriage, someone who I will be there for her and she will be there for me, also whom I will understand and she will understand me. I love travelling in any place just enjoy the creation. I always believe age is just a numbers, all human beings need love as a complete circuit.

Member sign in
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches