M7106171
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online last month)

views this month: 10
adds to favorites: 35

I am a: 28-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Zamboanga, Philippines
looking for: 21 - 81-year-old man
relationship: Long-term relationship
race: Asian
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 4'' (163cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
education: Some College
languages: English (Some)
Filipino (Native)
interests: Cooking, Fishing, Water Sports, Food, Gym, Nature, Sailing, Singing, Swimming, Travelling, Walking

General information:
Hi everyone, I am a person that have only a simple goal, to have a family happy, because I am family oriented, love to bunding my nieces my siblings, we love to goto in church, I love traveling but only in my country, I love cooking and swimming……

Appearance:
I have the body average, I always maintain my body fegure and healthy life styl, I have average height as Asian and I’m 63kls, I have a black straight hair ang I both daring and wearing modern and old style, as being living in province, I should say that I’m still conservative in a right way.

Looking for:
I’m here looking a man that lead into my partner in life forever, a man that has a dignity, responsible and loyal, I don’t mind about age gap or skin color, what important is understanding and sharing the real love and happiness

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches