M7106812
women

(Online 2 weeks ago)

views this month: 4
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 42-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Hillsboro, Oregon, United States
looking for: 45 - 85-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Business partner
race: Multiracial
marital status: Widowed
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Slim
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Other
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Construction
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
interests: Athletics, Camping, Charity, Classical Music, Cooking, Literature, Nature, Reading, Travelling, Yoga

General information:
I think of myself as warm, friendly, loyal and passionate, while I have a fun and silly side, I also have a nerdy side that loves to indulge in topics such as personality, relationships, and personal development. I am passionate about social justice and child development. I love the idea of constantly evolving and tapping into undiscovered potential that each of us carry. I like a healthy lifestyle and like to keep fit. I enjoy getting to know people, know their stories and understand what makes them who they are.

Appearance:
I'm comfortable in casual wear or something simple.

Looking for:
Someone who wants the same things I want out of life: Love, happiness, marriage, eventually children and someone who is happy to openly communicate how they feel. Someone who can be true to who they are and have a strong sense of self. I like manly men who aren't afraid to get their hands dirty. I love romance, Kisses, hugs & all kinds of affection.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches