M7108989
Vanessa2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 1
adds to favorites: 0

Private password:

I am a: 54-year-old man
zodiac sign: Virgo Virgo
located in: London, United Kingdom
looking for: 21 - 55-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: African
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 11'' (180cm)
religion: Christian / Protestant
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Fluent)
interests: Arts, Charity, Movies, Museums, Politics, Pop Music, Reading, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, Cooking, Fishing, Food, Football, Golf, Gym, Jazz Music, Literature

General information:
I am a very friendly person, easy going, humble and respectful of others. I am very reliable, honest, dependable, have compassion and care deeply about my integrity. I like people in general. It doesn't matter their colour, belief, and orientation. I am non-judgemental in my life.

Appearance:
I am 5: 11 My hair is dark but clean-shaven weekly. I am fairly trendy and modern in my styles and casual too.

Looking for:
I am looking for a serious mature lady for a marriage/long-term relationship. A woman is who is kind, friendly, compassionate and have a similar outlook on life. A woman who will be caring and loving and I would be caring and taking care of her in a more loving and dedicated way. We will both rely on each other for support in good and difficult times.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches