M7109182
So good photo_2
So good
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 weeks ago)

views this month: 86
adds to favorites: 5

Private password:

I am a: 51-year-old man
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Charlotte Amalie East, Virgin Islands, U.S.
looking for: 44 - 60-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Black
hair color: a little grey
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 11'' (180cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Vegetarian
occupation: Government
education: I'll tell you later
languages: English (Native)
German (Native)
Portuguese (Native)
interests: Baseball, Christian Music, Fishing, Football, Hunting, Latin Music, Shopping, Swimming, Travelling

General information:
I'm very easy going man who enjoy life to the fullest. I'm from VA USA. I'm divorce for 5 years I love kid's, listening to music and reading I'm 51 years old

Appearance:
My height is 5'11. I love low cut.. My hair is a little gray.. I strongly believe that the future is more bigger than today.

Looking for:
I want to meet a woman that is tolerance level and how far she can go in life, If she is willing to stick around when the going gets tough and she will be there for me and I will be there for her too when the going gets tough on us. If she will still love me when I am falling apart.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches