M7109280
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 80
adds to favorites: 1

Private password:

I am a: 32-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Libra Libra
located in: Nairobi, Kenya
looking for: 36 - 69-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
race: African
marital status: Single - never married
children: 4
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Fit
height: 5' 1'' (155cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: No Smoking at all
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Education & Science
Teacher
education: College Grad
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Athletics, Christian Music, Swimming, Travelling, Walking, Cooking, Dance Music, Dancing, Football, Motor Racing, Politics, Religion, Shopping

General information:
Am Kenyan citizen by birth and 33yrs old. am single mother of 4. am down to earth woman. very loving and caring. i spend most of my time with children coz am a teacher. i love singing and dancing.

Appearance:
Am 5'1inch, short hair am average 57kgs. i dress according to the occasion.

Looking for:
Am looking for a serious, mature, loving, caring and understanding man. should be a Christian and interested in marriage. one who loves kids and values family. love has no boundaries so race or skin color doesn't matter to me but we must be of the same faith. believe in GOD, JESUS CHRIST, the HOLY SPIRIT and the Holy Bible

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches