M7109973
photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 2 hours ago)

views this month: 147
adds to favorites: 8

I am a: 57-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Virgo Virgo
located in: Ekaterinburg, Russia
looking for: 50 - 65-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 2
eye color: Green
hair color: Red
body type: Slender
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Engineering
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Spoken and Written)
interests: Food, Swimming, Literature, Nature, Walking, Travelling, Gym, Dancing, Reading

General information:
I am a responsible person at work, I am a cheerful, cheerful, kind woman. I love my children, they are already adults. I love to travel, I love the beach and the warm sea. I also like to bake pies and cookies and treat my friends. I like to read thick novels and listen to music.

Appearance:
I am a slender woman with a short hairstyle, I constantly play sports, I watch myself and my figure. I like to dress elegantly, and I prefer a sporty style for walking and traveling.

Looking for:
I would like to find a smart, caring, patient man, a kindred spirit, patient, who would understand and always support me. I would like to play sports together, go out, meet friends and love each other.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches