M7112852
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 102
adds to favorites: 10

I am a: 72-year-old man
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: Ayr, United Kingdom
looking for: 50 - 70-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 2
eye color: Blue
hair color: White / Grey
body type: A few extra pounds
height: 6' 2'' (188cm)
religion: I'll tell you later
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: No Smoking at all
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Retired
education: High School Grad
languages: English (Native)
interests: Boxing, Classical Music, Walking, Computers, Country Music, Cue Sports, Food, Golf, Pop Music, Racket Sports, Theatre

General information:
Hi, your profile stands out as a very attractive person with similar likes and standards, are you still looking for someone similar to partner with? It would be good to see if we were a close match? A little about myself, Im retired and helping my youngest son upgrade his house so he can put it on the letting market, when that is finished I will be looking to move somewhere new to live, either UK or abroad. I have worked and lived in many countries over the years all very interesting.

Appearance:
I'm 6' 2" tall short hair, a bit over weight but losing it quit quickly, Dress code Hmm - tricky, blokes casual I guess lol. I like trips out to historical sites / picnics. I use computers a fair bit for news and research, TV mainly documentaries factual stuff, true films plus action, humour etc

Looking for:
Looking for a down to earth lady between 55- 75 years old (single) likes meals out in oldy worldly pubs and decent restaurants, plus an animal lover. just pretty normal caring lady.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches