M7113107
photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online yesterday)

views this month: 232
adds to favorites: 132

I am a: 40-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Stavanger, Norway
looking for: 41 - 64-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Business partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: None
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Fit
height: 5' 9'' (175cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
Hospital laboratory
education: College Grad
languages: English (Fluent)
German (Spoken and Written)
Norwegian (Some)
interests: Arts, Athletics, Cycling, Dancing, Fishing, Food, Gardening, Golf, Gym, Movies, Museums, Nature, Baseball, Religion, Shopping, Singing, Swimming, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, Basketball, Camping, Cars, Charity, Christian Music, Computers, Cooking

General information:
Nature lover, decent and straight to the point kind of girl, honest to a fault, respectful, and extremely romantic. I'm strong not by choice but because of a lack of options. I sometimes push doors that clearly say pull and laugh hard at myself. I m at a point in my life that I don't have the patience for Bs any longer, therefore, I prefer an only respectful mature man who knows exactly what he wants in his life at the moment. Kindly leave me a short message if you are interested in getting to know me. Good Luck to you all.

Appearance:
Like to dress to feel confident and satisfied with me. I value simplicity, respect, and decency.

Looking for:
Looking for a well-groomed and mature man with similar characteristics and interests.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches