M7113270
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 464
adds to favorites: 39

I am a: 44-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Varna, Bulgaria
looking for: 35 - 99-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
Platonic love
Travel partner
Business partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: Blonde
body type: Slender
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian / Protestant
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: No Smoking at all
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Other
education: Some High School
languages: English (Native)
interests: Alternative Music, Arts, Food, Latin Music, Literature, Martial Arts, Movies, Museums, Nature, Politics, Pop Music, Rap Music, Camping, Reading, Religion, Shopping, Swimming, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, World Music, Cars, Christian Music, Classical Music, Computers, Cooking, Dance Music, Dancing

General information:
I am divorced with two daughters. Positive, smile, radiant, clever and funny lady. With good sense of humor.

Appearance:
Modern style, fashion is my passion.

Looking for:
funny, intelligent, clever, kind, sense of humor to be loyal, my soul, but the most important thing to be on the first place for him and the treat me like a queen, also for me it's important to befinancially stable!!! Don't ask about more pictures, I am not model. Have enough my profile

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches