M7113731
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6 photo_7 photo_8 photo_9 photo_10
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 1
adds to favorites: 0

Private password:

I am a: 63-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Mykolayiv, Ukraine
looking for: 63 - 68-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Green
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Slender
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Light/social smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Sales & Marketing
education: College Grad
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Arts, Classical Music, Cooking, Museums, Nature, Politics, Reading, Theatre, Travelling, World Music

General information:
I am Irina Tudor, currently I live in the south of Ukraine. Nationality - Russian. I love communication, especially with people interesting to me. I think that i can find a way out of any unpleasant situation. I really appreciate real friends. I love travel and new experiences. I am an optimist, I try to make even gray rainy days bright and warm.

Appearance:
I am tall, 172 cm tall, slim, but not thin - 65 kg. Proportionally folded, legs are long. I love the modern style of clothing, I choose what suits me and emphasizes the best in me. At the same time, I love the classic style. It all depends on the situation

Looking for:
On this site I am looking for a serious relationship. First of all, I have a lot of honesty in men. Not bad if he still has a sense of humor. For me, the appearance of a man does not really matter. I appreciate smart, intelligent men. I will gladly share his hobby, it can be country trips, fishing, travel and many others.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches