M7114745
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 weeks ago)

views this month: 102
adds to favorites: 66

I am a: 34-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Taurus Taurus
located in: Moscow, Russia
looking for: 36 - 56-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Blue
hair color: Black
body type: Slender
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Trades & Services
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Minimal)
interests: Water Sports, Jazz Music, Arts, Literature, Nature, Walking, Travelling, Theatre, Movies, Shopping

General information:
Hello everyone who reads this description. I hope that my future is among you) I am an attractive young woman who is looking for her love. I am cheerful, cheerful, looking for the good in everything and trying to dream of life through a bit of humor. In relationships, I am caring, attentive, gentle. I know how to love and I want to meet the one whom I love with all my heart. Please note that I have a daughter, therefore, please write to those for whom this is not a problem but a joy!

Appearance:
I am an attractive young woman

Looking for:
I am looking for a man who understands the loneliness of the family and really wants to create a strong loving family where relationships are built on love, respect and support for each other. I like men who know what they want in life, have their own principles and follow them in life.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches