M7115963
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 days ago)

views this month: 205
adds to favorites: 8

I am a: 65-year-old man
zodiac sign: Gemini Gemini
located in: Hialeah, Florida, United States
looking for: 45 - 70-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 2
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Slender
height: 5' 9'' (175cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Self-employed
education: Some College
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Swedish (Spoken only)
German (Some)
interests: Arts, Camping, Food, Movies, Museums, Nature, Travelling, Water Sports

General information:
I'm a hopeless romantic that loves to laugh and have fun. I'm strong, sensitive, romantic, passionate and affectionate. I've been married once and my late wife died some years ago. I hope to find my future bride that shares some of the same values and beliefs as I do. The woman I'm looking for is emotionally available to give and receive an abundance of love, enjoys traveling, being active, and spending a lot of time together enjoying life.

Appearance:
Ask me more later

Looking for:
My perfect match would someone that is happy with themselves but wants to share their life with someone that can be a loving, loyal and exciting partner that is emotionally available. Her believe and religion will be respected and be Spiritually, physically and emotionally healthy. Someone that is affectionate, romantic, loves to spend time together with their loving partner, enjoys going on a walk downtown holding hands and getting caught out in the rain. Being a passionate kisser doesn't hurt either.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches