M7116007
photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 weeks ago)

views this month: 92
adds to favorites: 3

I am a: 56-year-old man
zodiac sign: Virgo Virgo
located in: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
looking for: 57 - 71-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 1
eye color: Blue
hair color: Bald
body type: Average
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Engineering
education: College Grad
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Norwegian (Native)
interests: Golf, Gym, Movies, Shopping, Swimming

General information:
I want someone who I can talk to about anything someone who would be happy to just go out for a coffee and have a laugh without drink, drugs arguments, who I can spend a lovely peaceful time without it costing the earth.

Appearance:
Height- 5'5'' clothing it depends on where I am going

Looking for:
Physical attraction is important yes, but more so is compatibility. Family is important to me extended family as well. I am not looking for anything temporary truly am looking for my match, my soulmate, someone to live life with and share life's joys and sorrows together. I am not interested in unrealistic really long distance relationships local is best, perhaps a state away at most. No people without pictures...

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches