M7117760
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online last month)

views this month: 5
adds to favorites: 4

Private password:

I am a: 68-year-old man
zodiac sign: Taurus Taurus
located in: London, United Kingdom
looking for: 45 - 65-year-old woman
relationship: Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: I'll tell you later
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: a little grey
body type: Slim
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: I want to quit
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Retired
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Native)
interests: Charity, Cooking, Food, Politics, Sailing

General information:
Please allow me to introduce myself. My name is Paul, a retired chef from twickenham in west London. At 68years of age I am far from being the youngest person on this site. But I am very young at heart. I have my own house, car and boat, plus a generous pension. All I ask you for is love and affection. But you must have a valid visa/passport.

Appearance:
I am 5'8"tall and weigh 9stone. So I am slim. I wear my hair quite short. I am not a great believer in fashion, but I dress casually and neatly. I do particularly like a woman to dress in a stylish manner. But mòre of that later, when we know each other better.

Looking for:
I am on this site to find a life partner. However, she must be much younger than me, because I want us to start a family together. I would prefer not to marry, because my former partner died at a very young age (39). She was a Filippina, from Baguio city. I feel it would be disrespectful to her memory if I remarried

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches