M7118260
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 5 days ago)

views this month: 357
adds to favorites: 38

Private password:

I am a: 53-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Manchester, United Kingdom
looking for: 50 - 99-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Business partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 1
eye color: Blue
hair color: Blonde
body type: Average
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Sales & Marketing
education: Some College
languages: English (Native)
interests: Arts, Camping, Hunting, Jazz Music, Movies, Nature, Reading, Religion, Shopping, Swimming, Travelling, Walking, Christian Music, Yoga, Cooking, Cycling, Dancing, Fishing, Football, Golf, Gym

General information:
I am a kind-hearted, open-minded, very sociable, humorous, positive, responsible, active, many-sided, friendly, reliable, caring and romantic woman. I am also a very faithful person and that is why it is very important that my relationship should be faithful and devoted.

Appearance:
Height: 5ft 4" (170 cm) Weight: 132 lb (60 kg) Hair color: blonde Eyes color: blue

Looking for:
For me "ideal" relationship should be harmonious and based on love, trust and mutual respect. I want so much to meet the one who is looking for this kind of relations. The man I am looking for should be reliable, open-hearted, humorous, tender-hearted and kind.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches