M7119737
photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 2
adds to favorites: 2

I am a: 67-year-old man
zodiac sign: Scorpio Scorpio
located in: Sewell, New Jersey, United States
looking for: 35 - 85-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Business partner
Oral
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: Bald
body type: Average
height: 5' 4'' (163cm)
religion: Christian / Protestant
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: No Smoking at all
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Retired
education: I'll tell you later
languages: English (Native)
interests: Baseball, Christian Music, Country Music, Football, Museums, Reading

General information:
Hi, Norman here. I'm retired & lonely, looking for something & someone to add some love & a little excitement to my life. I grew up in a small town in s. Jersey. My time was spent playing street sports Being blind in one eye I couldn't get into organized sports or the military

Appearance:
I'm 5'4" tall,, average build, almost no hair glasses & hearing aids. i dress conservatively, I try to get along with everybody. God said to love everyone (hate the sin, not the sinner). I was lead singer in a group called the Gospelairs.

Looking for:
I want a ltr with a 5'4" woman or shorter, a one man woman. One who is loving, kind, affectionate & loves christian music. She must drive & be willing to learn how to operate sound equipment for me.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches