M7120965
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 104
adds to favorites: 11

I am a: 58-year-old man
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Sacramento, California, United States
looking for: 51 - 86-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: 1
eye color: Brown
hair color: Other
body type: Average
height: 6' 1'' (185cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Self-employed
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
interests: Arts, Baseball, Movies, Museums, Nature, Swimming, Theatre, Walking, Camping, Cars, Charity, Cooking, Cycling, Dance Music, Golf, Gym

General information:
I am a very compassionate person who enjoys learning and being around people. I am looking for someone who enjoys life and who is passionate about what they do as a career and life in general. I am looking for someone who enjoys cuddling, kissing, and holding. I am kind hearted and looking for friendship first. I am looking for someone who is passionate about life. I am very loyal to the people in my life especially my partner. I enjoy doing activities together where we can learn things together.

Appearance:
Please feel free to ask me anything you wanna know about my look.

Looking for:
I think the worst thing that can happen in a relationship is when people take each other for granted. Some aspects of life will become routine and functional but I think relationships can only grow when people grow and change together and as individuals. I am looking for a person who cares about making a difference in the world, is passionate about what he does, and strives to learn new things (and willing to teach me new things as well)....

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches