M7121280
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 weeks ago)

views this month: 55
adds to favorites: 39

Private password:

I am a: 38-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: Silver City, New Mexico, United States
looking for: 39 - 71-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Blue
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 10'' (178cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
education: College Grad
languages: English (Fluent)
French (Minimal)
interests: Boxing, Camping, Cooking, Fishing

General information:
A few words about myself; I am sweet, gentle, cheerful and brave. A very positive person. I am open to everything new and I am not afraid to take the first step. I enjoy life and want to become the best wife for my future husband. I like to be different, I love experiments in appearance, but I prefer to be blonde. I like to joke and smile. Laughter prolongs life. Only life without love has no meaning. That's why I'm here!

Appearance:
Caring, responsible, attentive, self-sufficient, loyal, with a sense of humor.

Looking for:
Brave, without limits in his own freedom, self-sufficient and not trying to live within the framework that society imposes. A man who has the courage to do things without fear that they will not be appreciated, to love without fear of non-reciprocity, to achieve without fear of competition. All that frames are in our head. I would like to see a man next to me who lives a full life, but only knows what he wants; it is so rare to meet people who really know what they want! Are you such a man?

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches