M7121563
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 2 weeks ago)

views this month: 72
adds to favorites: 109

I am a: 45-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Scorpio Scorpio
located in: Enns, Austria
looking for: 40 - 65-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: Native American
marital status: Single - never married
children: 1
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian / Other
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Trades & Services
education: Some High School
languages: English (Native)
interests: Alternative Music, Camping, Jazz Music, Movies, Nature, New Age Music, Racket Sports, Reading, Rock Music, Shopping, Swimming, Travelling, Charity, Walking, Water Sports, World Music, Christian Music, Computers, Cooking, Country Music, Dance Music, Food, Gym

General information:
I am missing a loving man in my life, I miss the hand holding, kisses, snuggles, laughter, emotional and physical closeness. Hugs, romance, and affection are very important. I want a serious man with integrity, sense of humor, warm and loving, healthy, active, interested in life and what it has to offer. Someone who is Ready and willing to explore life and the world together with me.

Appearance:
I have a very unique and interesting personality. I am very simple and kind by nature. I love to visit other places and see different tourist spots that I have been dreaming of. I know how to manage and balance my time, too. I am strong and knows how to fight for what is right and just.

Looking for:
I am a sincere woman, loving, understanding kind and I dream about having a family of my own.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches