M7122131
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online last month)

views this month: 37
adds to favorites: 25

I am a: 46-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
looking for: 45 - 66-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Activity partner
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Average
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Trades & Services
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
interests: Arts, Camping, Football, Gardening, Golf, Hunting, Jazz Music, Literature, Motor Racing, Movies, Museums, Nature, Charity, Reading, Rock Music, Shopping, Singing, Swimming, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, Winter Sports, Yoga, Classical Music, Cooking, Country Music, Cycling, Dance Music, Dancing, Fishing

General information:
My passion is music. I am an active person. I like sport and travelling, dancing and walking. I love reading a lot and watch a good film. I prefer to cook by myself than eating out. I like to bake cakes, I like to cook pizza, I like to eat fresh fruits and vegetables. I enjoy singing, walking in the park and enjoy the beauty of our nature. I love to listen beautiful music and sweet poems. I am also fond of sports, leading and active lifestyle

Appearance:
Height: 5ft 8" (173cm) Weight: 127 lb (58 kg) I will show you my best features if you are lucky I like casual wears for all occasions

Looking for:
I dream to have a responsible man who can care about himself and his family. It would be great to have some common interests with my man. What is very important for me is that my man and I have similar views for life and life goals. I am looking for a man who will respect me and my thoughts

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches