M7125706
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 6 days ago)

views this month: 1
adds to favorites: 0

Private password:

I am a: 39-year-old man
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Novosibirsk, Russia
looking for: 23 - 38-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
Activity partner
Travel partner
race: I'll tell you later
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Slender
height: 6' 1'' (185cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: I'll tell you later
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Construction
education: College Grad
languages: Russian (Native)
interests: Cars, Boxing, Reading, Cycling, Winter Sports, Cooking, Swimming, Literature, Nightclubs, Travelling, Fishing

General information:
I am an open, cheerful, charismatic, purposeful guy, I work in the field of geological exploration, I love sports in all its manifestations, cycling, snowboarding, swimming, traveling to the mountains, and I also love cars and motorcycles)

Appearance:
My height is 185 cm, weight 87 kilograms, athletic build, dark blond hair, gray-blue eyes, my qualities are I am kind, sincere, honest, devoted, responsible, I dress according to my mood)

Looking for:
I want a strong family and healthy children, the main thing in a relationship is trust, mutual understanding, support) I'll tell you the rest when communicating)

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches