M7127413
women

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 3
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 52-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Aries Aries
located in: Fall River, Massachusetts, United States
looking for: 41 - 56-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Platonic love
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Blonde
body type: Thick
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Regular smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Sales & Marketing
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
interests: Alternative Music, Food, Movies, Pop Music, Theatre, Travelling

General information:
I am often described as an outgoing, good natured person, who isn't afraid to laugh, even at my own expense. I am a family oriented person. Family, and people that I care about, always come first. There is nothing I wouldn't do for someone I care about. I have a soft spot for animals as well. All of my pets are rescues.

Appearance:
I am considered overweight for my height, however I am working on that. I am a blonde, and am roughly 5'5". I have hazel eyes, and am often told that I have a nice smile. My attire is best described as casual, but I can adapt to whatever situation arises. I think that my best attribute is the fact that I never judge a book by its cover. I am more interested in getting to know someone for who they are on the inside, rather than what they look like on the outside.

Looking for:
I am looking for someone who shares the same values as myself. I was raised Catholic, however I am not super religious. I am simply looking for my best friend. I want someone that I can relax, and be myself around. I would very much like to meet my soulmate. I want someone I can count on, someone in my corner, and vice versa.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches