M7132776
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 weeks ago)

views this month: 120
adds to favorites: 15

I am a: 65-year-old man
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Salzburg, Austria
looking for: 58 - 74-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Average
height: 6' 0'' (183cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
Doctor
education: I'll tell you later
languages: English (Native)
German (Native)
interests: Arts, Camping, Country Music, Golf, Mountaineering, Movies, Nature, Reading

General information:
Well, I'd probably smile and say hi to you if we were strangers passing on the street. I believe in kindness, empathy, holding open doors, putting your phone away at dinner, and always making time to listen to a friend.

Appearance:
I m 173 cm tall and i weigh about 78 kg. Like to dress in classic clothes.

Looking for:
My desire is to meet a honest, sensitive, sensuous, warm, assertive single woman who wants a friend. My interpretation of a friend is one to whom you can pour out all the contents of your heart, chaff and grain together, knowing that the gentleness of hands will take it all, sift it, keep that which is worth keeping and, with a breath of kindness, blow the rest away.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches