photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Now Online!)

views this month: 207
adds to favorites: 19

I am a: 55-year-old man
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Louisville, Kentucky, United States
looking for: 45 - 70-year-old woman
relationship: Long-term relationship
race: Hispanic/Latino
marital status: Widowed
children: 1
eye color: Grey
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Average
height: 6' 0'' (183cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
education: High School Grad
languages: English (Native)
interests: Cars, Christian Music, Travelling, Walking, Country Music, Football, Gym, Jazz Music, Movies, Pop Music, Rock Music, Swimming

General information:
I am gentle, kind, honest and easy to get along with. life is all about wants and desire for me I desire to be happy and find the woman for me, live happy and enjoy life with, I hope to find that special one who is meant for me. life is all about give & take, love or hate it, we can't do with each other.

I am tall, I dress according to the occasion I love it cool and keeping the conversation I believe love is built based on trust and love for one another I think I am the best in the world, well don't blame me till you find out what I have to offer, I am all full of love.

Looking for:
I am looking to find my best match, my second half. I believe the special one for me is still out there waiting for me, well here I am waiting for you too. I love anything to do with water, I believe in catching fun all the times, my life is built on trust and laughter, lots of love and kisses.

Member sign in
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches